CLICK TO CALL CONTACT US HOMEPAGE VIEW FULL SITE

2012/2013

ALL PRICES IN POUNDS STERLING

Arrival Date

Fully Catered
Max 16 Guests

Flexi Catered
Max 16 Guests

Sat 13th Dec 14

£237 per person

£217 per person

Sat 20th Dec 14

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 27th Dec 14

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 03rd Jan 15

£277 per person

£257 per person

Sat 10th Jan 15

£277 per person

£257 per person

Sat 17th Jan 15

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 24th Jan 15

£297 per person

£277 per person

Sat 31st Jan 15

BOOKED

BOOKED

SUN 08th Feb 15

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 14th Feb 15

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 21st Feb 15

£307 per person

£287 per person

Sat 28th Feb 15

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 07th Mar 15

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 14th Mar 15

£297 per person

£277 per person

Sat 21st Mar 15

£287 per person

£267 per person

Sat 28th Mar 15

£287 per person

£277 per person

CLICK TO SEE WHAT'S INCLUDED